т. +7 (966) 331-32-16 / info@yarko-yarko.com

Restaurant-market "Rybtorg"

Address: Trekhprudnyi lane 3

Architect: Megre Interiors

Customer: Ginza Project and Maxim Polzikov

Project period: April 2017 - May 2017

Description

"Rybtorg" combines two concepts. The first hall is a market of industrial type. A large amount of cold bright light fills the space with freshness and coolness, gives a fresh look to fish and seafood on the shelves. The second hall is a restaurant with a long wooden table and a marble bowl filled with ice. The whole ceiling space is covered with gilded ringlet. The lighting is warm, accentuated, glistening and sparkling, and emphasising the golden tones of the ringlet and wooden countertop against the background of the black walls.

Interesting details: Rabiner mesh shelf at the entrance. The cabinet material is matt black steel, which absorbs a lot of light.  Based on this, we decided not only to illuminate the goods on the shelves, but also to illuminate the white brick wall behind the cabinet. Thus, the shelf has turned into a visually light and openworked element of the interior.

A gilded ring ceiling. Working with this interior element is a game with the density of matter, its visual lightness and material heaviness. Light is shimmering and dissolving as softly as a curved canvas of ringlets.

Toilet. The combination of warmth and cold in one space: the ceiling and walls are lit by warm light, and the grid floor combines blue and cold light (6000K). This creates a soft colour transition on the walls, showing a harmonious combination of the two different concepts in "Rybtorg".

т. +7 (966) 331-32-16 / info@yarko-yarko.com

Ресторан-маркет «Рыбторг»

Адрес: Трехпрудный пер 3

Архитектор: Megre Interiors

Заказчик: Ginza Project и Максим Ползиков

Период работы над проетом: Апрель 2017 - Май 2017г.

Описание

 «Рыбторг» совмещает в себе две концепции. Первый зал – маркет индустриального типа. Большое количество холодного яркого света наполняет пространство свежестью и прохладой, придаёт свежий вид рыбе и морепродуктам на прилавках. Второй зал – ресторан с длинным деревянным столом и мраморной чашей, наполненной льдом. Все потолочное пространство закрыто позолоченной кольчугой. Освещение выбрано теплое, акцентное, заставлющее лед сверкать и искриться и подчеркивающее золотистые тона кольчуги и деревянной столешницы на фоне черных стен.

Интересные детали: Стеллаж из сетки-рабицы у входа. Материал шкафа – сталь с черным матовым напылением, которое существенно поглощает свет.  Основываясь на этом, мы решили не только осветить товар на полках, но и подсветить белую кирпичную стену за шкафом. Так стеллаж превратился в визуально легкий и ажурный элемент интерьера.

Позолоченный кольчужный потолок. Работа с этим элементом интерьера – это игра с плотностью материи, её визуальной легкостью и материальной тяжеловесностью. Свет переливается и растворяется также мягко, как изгибается полотно из кольчуги.

Туалет. Сочетание тепла и холода в одном пространстве: потолок и стены освещаются теплым светом, а решётчатый пол совмещает в себе синий (Blue) и холодный свет (6000К). Это создает мягкий цветовой переход на стенах демонстрируя гармоничное сочетание двух непохожих концепций в «Рыбторге».